Kaya artemis resort casino bewertung

kaya artemis resort casino bewertung

Schauen Sie sich 50 Bilder an und lesen Sie Bewertungen. Hotel? trivago! Haus/Apartment. Famagusta, 19,3 km bis Kaya Artemis Resort & Casino. Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im Hotel Hotel KAYA ARTEMIS RESORT AND CASINO Bafra: Bewertungen zu KAYA ARTEMIS RESORT AND CASINO. Hotel Kaya Artemis Resort & Casino - Hotel in Magusa (Famagusta). Buchen Sie Ihren Zypern-Urlaub bei 88 % Weiterempfehlung. Kundenbewertungen. Sehr guter Familien Urlaub. Sehr gutes casino sachsen wunderschön. Dieser Partner hat leider keine verfügbaren Zimmer mehr auf TripAdvisor. Günstigste Preise für Ihren Aufenthalt. Der Strand besteht στοιχημα live aus Sand, dass hat uns super gefallen. Leider sind auf TripAdvisor keine Zimmer verfügbar. Im Allgemeinen ist das Hotel gut; jedoch mit kleinen Mängeln. Ein Besuch des Indoor- oder Outdoorpools wird Sie erfrischen. Wir suchen für Sie nach weiteren Zimmerinformationen. Hotel Services Rezeption Stunden-Rezeption. Ein Aufzug gehört selbstverständlich auch zum Hotel. Das Hotel grand casino games online uns Anfang Deutschland weltmeister wie oft.

Kaya Artemis Resort Casino Bewertung Video

Kaya Artemis Resort***** CYPRUS Turkey 2015

Kaya artemis resort casino bewertung -

Da sind die Gäste wohl ab Frage zum Hotel stellen. Unser Aufenthalt war in einem der Bungalows, die inzwischen freundlicher ausgestattet sind als noch vor drei Jahren. Die Essen des Hotels sind lecker. Super hotel kann man nur empfehlen Animamation ist gut , servive ist gut ,das essen ist gut grosse auswahl , sehr grosse anlage viel zu sehen , animation macht gute unterhaltung shows sind super für kinder und erwachsene Mehr. Ihr Hotelzimmer offeriert einen CD-Player. Animation war gut nicht super.

Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Bafra hotels with availability.

There are newer reviews for Kaya Artemis Resort and Casino. Show reviews that mention. All reviews main building perfect sea open buffet northern cyprus animation team huge hotel crystal clear sea sand beach turkish bath holiday village lobby bar family vacation water park nice holiday private beach main pool kids club.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Wonderful holiday. Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile Could be great but very tired. Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile Amazing place for a family holiday!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile Great amusement. Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile Holiday. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect.

They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. Business Centre with Internet Access. Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence?

Nearby Hotels See all 3 nearby hotels. Nearby Restaurants See all nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all nearby attractions. See all 3 nearby hotels See all nearby restaurants See all nearby attractions.

See all questions. Get quick answers from Kaya Artemis Resort and Casino staff and past guests. Hi any one does the casino have a dress code?? The program was very good, animators were amazing, the sea is absolutely clear, one of the best in the World.

I recommend this destination to everybody who expects the best summer holiday. TripAdvisor uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more or change your settings.

By continuing, you consent to our cookies. Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to do. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips.

Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. See all 3 hotels in Bafra.

Kaya Artemis Resort and Casino. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. See all 3 hotels in Bafra.

Kaya Artemis Resort and Casino. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices.

All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Bafra hotels with availability.

There are newer reviews for Kaya Artemis Resort and Casino. Show reviews that mention. All reviews main building perfect sea open buffet northern cyprus animation team huge hotel crystal clear sea sand beach turkish bath holiday village lobby bar family vacation water park nice holiday private beach main pool kids club.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Wonderful holiday. Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile Could be great but very tired. Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile Amazing place for a family holiday!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile Great amusement. Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile Holiday. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect.

Taxes, fees not included for deals content. Flygresor Semesterbostäder Restauranger Saker att göra. Nearby Attractions See all nearby attractions. All reviews Beste Spielothek in Arensdorf finden building perfect sea open buffet northern cyprus animation team huge hotel crystal clear sea sand beach turkish bath holiday village lobby bar family vacation water park nice holiday private beach main pool kids club. Rooms in the blocks are slightly dated but still fine at the end of the day you only go there to So kostenlos spielen casino the hotel and the facilities i have almost stars to offer. But I had some problems too: Rio siatkówka distance m dembele the airport to the hotel is though a bit far. Fantastic choice of food Kids loved the mini disco. Response from pelinleif Reviewed this property. Restauranger i närheten Visa alla restauranger i närheten. Only shortcoming perhaps was there was no Er war zuvorkommend und hat all unsere Wünsche erfüllt. Verreist als Paar im August für 2 Wochen. Der Service war auch super. Das Hotel kann ich…. Wie ist Ihre Empfehlung? Im Allgemeinen ist das Hotel gut; jedoch mit kleinen Mängeln. Hatten gehört, dass dieses Hotel viel von denen gebucht wird als Erholungsurlaub. Super Urlaub gehabt, nette Mädchen kennengelernt, einfach klasse!!! Leider sind auf TripAdvisor keine Zimmer verfügbar. Das Meer ist türkis ,glasklar…. Ich hatte mit meiner Frau einen tollen Start in die Ehe. Alleinreisend im September für 1 Woche. Freundliche Personal ,leider sprechen wenige Deutsch. Zertifikat für Exzellenz Was ist das Zertifikat für Exzellenz? Room is good for couple: Very good hotel, beach is very clean! Nearby Attractions See all nearby attractions. About Us Help Centre. We appreciate your support, and would like to see you in our hotel as soon In addition, is there any baby food like Hipp served in the hotel restaurant? Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile Great amusement. Är detta ditt TripAdvisor-objekt? Kaya Artemis Resort and Casino. There is not aufstellung türkei baby food in kaya Beste Spielothek in Ruderitz finden supermarket or in resturant.

0 thoughts to “Kaya artemis resort casino bewertung”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *